It's already the 4th Quarter in my 8th grade year! I'll be in high school before I know it. Well, I better make the most of this last project. I'm doing a documentary on The Breakfast Club or Breakfast Learship Training (BLT). I was asked along with Jaykob Naka'ahiki-Young to be the pilots of Chiefess' very own Breakfast Club. I of course accepted to be a part of this rare opportunity. Now we are bringing in people who need help whether it's with drugs or family or anything and we're trying to all become friends and make a difference in the school and even world. So I decided I'd like to document this because it could end up being really successful. I think it's starting to turn out to be a really good story with all the emotional parts and humorous parts. I hope all goes well. Good luck on your projects everyone!




Leave a Reply.