Today we spent out whole day at parks in Disney World. We had a 3 hour educational tour in the beginning of the day at the Epcot Center. It was actually pretty fun. We got to go on lots of attractions including Test Tracks where you model your own car. We learned about how we have to look at how your product can effect society, the Government, economics, and technology. We even learned about roman numerals and most of the times it doesn't even feel like we were being educational. It was a good tour! After the tour we headed out to go and ride the rides we didn't ride earlier. I think we all had a great time doing that. We even went on a ride that left me drenched in water from head to toe. I didn't dry very much so I had a very uncomfortable time after that. Besides being uncomfortable I had a good time. My favorite ride which was in Animal Kingdom was a Yetti ride. I rode it twice. We went to different areas and different rides so we were all tired. We headed out to Wendy's and ate some delicious burgers and fries and headed back to the houses. We had an awesome day and I can't wait to do a similar thing tomorrow.




Leave a Reply.