In 2 days we will be leaving for the 2014 Student Television Convention in Orlando, Florida. We'll be doing a lot of things whether it's educational or fun. Everyone has things they're looking forward to and I have 3 main things I'm looking forward to. I'm looking forward to bonding with the media class, going to the theme parks, and meeting people at my last STN Convention with the CKTV Media class.

Most of the kids in the media class are going to the STN Convention and we're all going to be together for 2 weeks. I'm excited because we'll all probably get really close like how it's happened in past years. We're going to do a lot of things together and we're going to find things out about each other and it might start some friendships.

I'm not going to lie, everyone is probably excited about the theme parks. We're going to ride rollercoasters and eat lots of good food. Who wouldn't be excited about that? It'll be a great stress reliever and we can all just relax and drink some sprite. Theme parks will be great!

Last but not least, meeting new people at the convention should be fun too. It's my last year going to the STN Convention with the CKTV Ohana. I want to make this year the best year. I might meet people who are just like me (crazy) and make friends that may end up making movies in the future. You never know what can happen, so I'm going to meet new people and form bonds with people that just may be my bosses later.

This last STN Convention is going to be blast. There are so many things to look forward to. I hope everyone will say safe and have fun on this trip. Orlando, Florida is filled with many adventures. Only 2 more days!




Leave a Reply.